Status #9033

<3 Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us NOW in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us today, and every day at:
- 14:00pm EST (20:00pm CET) for the Emergency Europe/Syria Meditation
- 15:00pm EST (21:00pm CET) for the Event Speed-Up Meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly Meditation on Sundays
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
GorillaFly
Going over now :)
Sunday 20 March 2016, 17:20:53
Monday 2 May 2016, 04:49:11
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The InPower Movement Community
The InPower Movement Community is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap