Status #8656

<3 This is our chance to come together <3 We invite [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
This is our chance to come together

We invite you to join us in the *World Peace Pulse* this Fri/Sat/Sun 11/12/13 March 2016
for James Twyman's *Global Heart Meditation*.
- http://prepareforchange.net/20…
We provide an online space to come together *simultaneously* at:
- 09:00 am PST (Pacific Standard Time)
- *12:00 pm (noon) EST (Eastern Central Time)*
- 06:00 pm CET (Central European Time)
- 10:30 pm IST (India Standard Time)
*Please join us here* at the above time:
- http://tinychat.com/preparefor…

We also host our daily meditations here to speed up the transformation of this world at:
- 01:00 pm EST for the Global Unification of Earth and all Beings
- 02:00 pm EST for the Liberation of Humanity and the Full Disclosure of all hidden information

We also have a skype channel to chat and come together:
- https://join.skype.com/Hqx5ZIQ…

(*) This is our chance to make a change, together as one (*)
noe joe
Yeah! Everyone join us!
Friday 11 March 2016, 17:53:07
Friday 11 March 2016, 18:17:11
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The InPower Movement Community
The InPower Movement Community is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap