Status #84945

πŸŒˆπŸ’—βœ¨πŸ™πŸ˜β€ We have a NEW MEDITATION SCHEDULE that [...]


Toronto, Ontario
via Information, The Event
πŸŒˆπŸ’—βœ¨πŸ™πŸ˜β€ We have a NEW MEDITATION SCHEDULE that started on March 12, 2018. The origin of these changes was part of a unified initiative to reduce or compact the number of meditations so that we can focus more effectively in less time ...

Our 🌌 <b>MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform:</b> πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/… will also be introducing a combined meditation that combines all meditations into one and to be hosted 4 times a day/night to cover as many areas of the world, as well as mindfulness meditations to further ground our own light in this realm so that everyone can experience more aliveness and empowerment πŸ’—

We also have many rooms that talk about intel as in the current events rooms, for those keen on getting their fix 😊

Here is the current roster of Meditations that are hosted daily on our 🌌 <b>MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform:</b> πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/…

πŸ”Ή = important meditations

D A I L Y:

02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT)
πŸ”Ή Breakthrough Meditation πŸ”Ή
02:20pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
Recite 0010110 Decree
02:25pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
Simply repeat "Command PB Stardust" 3 times in your mind/vocally.
02:30pm UTC (10:30am EDT)
πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή
03:00pm UTC (11:00am EDT)
πŸ”Ή Emergency Meditation πŸ”Ή
03:15pm UTC (11:15am EDT)
Expanded Chimera & Primary Anomaly Meditation (Toplet & Plasma Parasites)
03:45pm UTC (11:45am EDT)
Primary Anomaly Detachment Meditation for Gaia (Gaia & Yaldabaoth/Plasma Parasites - Detachment)
09:00pm UTC (05:00pm EDT)
πŸ”Ή Meditation for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons πŸ”Ή

P R I O R I T Y Meditations: the following are hosted in the special Priority Meditation AUDIO Room otherwise Main Meditation AUDIO Room

Light Forces Support Meditation (Alert Meditation) being replaced with the πŸ”Ή Breakthrough Meditation being done at the following times:
02:00am UTC (10:00pm EDT)
06:00am UTC (02:00am EDT)
10:00am UTC (06:00am EDT)
02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT) hosted in Main Meditation AUDIO ROOM
06:00pm UTC (02:00pm EDT)
10:00pm UTC (06:00pm EDT)

W E E K L Y: (also hosted DAILY here)

TUESDAY
11:00pm UTC (7:00pm EDT)
πŸ”Ή Meditation with Goddess to neutralize negative rituals πŸ”Ή
11:17pm UTC (7:17pm EDT)
πŸ”Ή The Goddess Vortex Meditation πŸ”Ή

SATURDAY
12 noon UTC (8:00am EDT)
πŸ”Ή Violet Heart Meditation πŸ”Ή

SUNDAY
4:00pm UTC (12 noon EDT)
πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Weekly Ascension Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή
4:30pm UTC (12:30 pm EDT)
πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή

M O N T H L Y:
02:43pm UTC (10:43am EDT)
πŸ”Ή New Moon Meditation next March 17 πŸ”Ή
πŸ”Ή Full Moon Meditation next March 31 πŸ”Ή

Join us here to connect with like-minded individuals on our 🌌 <b>MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform:</b> πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/… and to raise the Planetary vibration. πŸ’–πŸŒˆπŸ™βœ¨πŸ’—
Jairo Bonilla
πŸ™ŒπŸ’™πŸ™
Saturday 17 March 2018, 14:53:00
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2020 The InPower Movement Community
The InPower Movement Community is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2020 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap