Status #4697

Welcome love beings <3 We would like to invite you to [...]


Toronto, Ontario
via Coeo
Welcome love beings
We would like to invite you to join us in our weekly global meditation to speed up the transformation of this world.
We are using 3 unique guided meditation audios in an online chat system called TinyChat which also supports camming.
Please join us here on Sundays at:
- 13:00pm EST (19:00pm CET) for the Emergency Europe/Syria meditation *** ALSO DONE DAILY ***
- 14:00pm EST (20:00pm CET) for the Event Speed-up and then followed by the Weekly Liberation
https://join.skype.com/By3Ex00…
Location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Let's come together and combine our efforts!
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2020 The InPower Movement Community
The InPower Movement Community is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2020 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap