Status #4537

Join us in our weekly global meditation to speed up [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Join us in our weekly global meditation to speed up the transformation of this world.
We are using 3 unique guided meditations in an online chat system called TinyChat which also supports camming.

Please join us today, and every Sunday, at:
- 13:00pm EST (19:00pm CET) for the Emergency Europe/Syria meditation
- 14:00pm EST (20:00pm CET) for the Event Speed-Up meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly meditation

Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…

Let's come together and combine our efforts!
Sunday 6 December 2015, 17:40:05
Arco Iris
it was beautiful, thanks <3
Sunday 6 December 2015, 19:55:28
Claudette
very powerfull too, thanks Teasy
Sunday 6 December 2015, 20:07:10
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2020 The InPower Movement Community
The InPower Movement Community is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2020 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap